Past Events

Sunday, Jul. 21, 2013 • 8:30 a.m.Laytonsville, MD
Monday, Jul. 1, 2013Fishers Island, NY
Sunday, Jun. 9, 2013 • 9 a.m.
Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2013 • 1 p.m.
Sunday, May 5, 2013 • 9 a.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 • 12 p.m.
Sunday, Apr. 28, 2013Lake Wales, FL
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2013 • 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2013 • 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Apr. 15, 2013Boston, MA
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2013 • 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013 • 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012 • 5 – 8 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 15, 2012 • 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012 • 4 – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sep. 6, 2012
Monday, Aug. 20, 2012 • 6 – 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2012 • 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.